Pinkster Hotline (only during tournament) not available at the moment

Pinkster Trophy

Sussi Oscarsson wins the Pinkster Trophy 2016

Diego Puls wins the Pinkster Trophy 2017

In the spirit of gay and lesbian visibility in sports the Pinkstertournament rewards a remarkable participant for his or her achievements every year. The Pinkster Trophy symbolises gay empowerment. The trophy was initiated by Ed van Betuw, one of the founders of the Pinkstertournament: “The trophy emphasizes the aim of the tournament for inclusion and gay empowerment in sports. Everyone, regardless their gender, age or level of play can win the trophy.”

Artist Berenice Witsen Elias designed the Pinkster Trophy.

See all previous winners

Proudly we present our sponsors

Heinen Delfts Blauw
Mindset Tennis